We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Superior Automotive Repair
780-466-0003
7835 101 Ave. N.W.
Edmonton, AB T6A 0K1
53.540869 -113.4486832
http://superiorautorepair.ca/
4.71/5.00 average rating
52 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/25/2019
Review by Flora corazza: This location has always given the best of customer service and fair pricing and speedy service.. they're always like friends to me
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/18/2019
Review by Brian Turnbull: Dependable, honest, trustworthy service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/08/2019
Review by J. "Brian" Turnbull: Reliability of work performed on vehicles.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/08/2019
Review by J. "Brian" Turnbull: Reliability of work performed on vehicles.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2019
Review by Brian Turnbull: Reliable, outstanding service! Many times they exceed my expectations.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2019
Review by Robert, Black: The mechanic was very knowledgeable and helped by giving timelines for upcoming car troubles. Which helps if you're trying to budget.
  John 12/20/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/25/2018
Review by Earle Sharam: Friendly, competent, reliable and trustworthy service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2018
Review by john young: knowledgeable,friendly and good pricing
  John 08/30/2018
staff knowledgeable and friendly, good pricing
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/26/2018
Review by GARY PECK: Don fixes issues doesn't just replace parts he is excellent
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/26/2018
Review by Calvin Creller: Quick friendly service
  Molly 06/08/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/17/2018
Review by Curtis Brayshaw: They are honest and didn't keep my vehicle down for very long.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/17/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Timely, quality service
  John 04/19/2018
A neighborhood fixture for years. Always there when needed and never fix something that doesn't need fixing.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/25/2018
Review by Flora corazza: Great service and courtesies
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/21/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly, quick and didn't over charge. I was extremely happy with the experience
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/30/2017
Review by Tanya Engel: They have always treated me with respect and are very customer service oriented. They don't do work unless authorized and don't do work not needed. They have squeezed me in or tried their best to accommodate my schedule when needed.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/02/2017
Review by Dale Primonato: I have always received friendly service from this family run facility. And the work done on my car is top quality
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7835 101 Ave. N.W.
Edmonton, AB T6A 0K1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo