We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Superior Automotive Repair
780-466-0003
7835 101 Ave. N.W.
Edmonton, AB T6A 0K1
53.540869 -113.4486832
http://superiorautorepair.ca/
4.71/5.00 average rating
52 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/05/2017
Review by Derrick Forsythe: Great service and price
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/24/2017
Review by TANYA ENGEL: They do what is just needed and don't pressure you for more issues that are not needed at the time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/25/2017
Review by Wendy Stefanyk: The only place I will take my vehicle. They are the best and won't over charge. Excellent service. Don and Pauline are genuine people.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/23/2017
Review by Gary Peck: The lady I spoke to at the front desk was exceptional and the work was done an extremely timely fashion around my schedule.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/20/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Topnotch Service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/17/2016
Review by Mary Synnett: honest and caring
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/13/2016
Review by Jason Chance: After previously having my vehicles serviced at a dealership, I appreciate the honest, professional and no-pressure service at Superior Automotive. Don and his folks provide a great comprehensive oil change service, and I am completely comfortable leaving my vehicles in their care.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/11/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Heard about Don years ago. Best Mechanic going honest as the day is long and does quality work and gets it done on time and on budget
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/27/2016
Review by Terry Gates: I have always received excellent service everytime I have had dealings with them
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/14/2016
Review by Bill Hamilton: Friendly & reliable service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/07/2016
Review by April Hill: I love how friendly and honest they are.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/06/2016
Review by Nancy Lukawy: Very knowledgeable people who get you on your way fast.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/28/2016
Review by Robert, Thiessen: the owner has always treated me with respect and never repaired anything that didn't need repair
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/14/2016
Review by Ken Djuff: Service & Knowledge
  Brian 10/23/2015
Great service. After I had taken the vehicle to the scheduled service, I noted a broken stud & bolt from my exhaust...laying on the garage floor under where I normally park. I brought it with me when I was picking up the vehicle. The crew took the v back into the bay & replaced the broken stud!
  Brian 10/23/2015
Great professional service. Loaded up all my 8 tires for 2 vehicles for me. I like going here.
  Cossack Courier And Hot 08/13/2015
Always TOPP NOTCH SERVICE GIVEN A GREAT BIGG THANKYOU ALWAYS TOO STADDDA GEED(BABA) AND HIS TEAM RCR BBY
  Dale 01/14/2014
Always the best Service from Don and Pauline at Superior Automotive Repair! Thanks!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/26/2019
Review by Annie Windsor: Service and pleasant staff. I also get a ride to work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/25/2019
Review by Brian Alloway: Takes appointments and completes work in a timely manner.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7835 101 Ave. N.W.
Edmonton, AB T6A 0K1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo